Juan Guerra, MCAT
Executive Director, CEO
juang@aclamo.org

 


Dr. Justin Fink
Associate Director / Grants Manager
jfink@icdc.com
 

Lourdes Hernández
Director of Operations
lourdes@aclamo.org

Linda Maldonado
Director of Early Childhood Education and Family Literacy
linda@aclamo.org
 

Marla Benssy
Director of Adult Education and School Aged Programs

marla@aclamo.org

 

Samantha Cuadra

Assistant Early Childhood Education Teacher

samantha@aclamo.org


 

Helene Durland
Assistant Teacher ESL / Adult Education
laney@aclamo.org
 

Nadine Padilla
Assistant Teacher After-School Program
nadine@aclamo.org

Wanda Rivera
Case Manager, Pottstown

wanda@aclamo.org

 

Maricruz Clemens

Assistant Case Manager, Pottstown

maricruz@aclamo.org

 

Luz Pereira
Receptionist / I&R Specialist
luz@aclamo.org

Margarita Contreras

Director of Social Services and Health Programs

margarita@aclamo.org

Reina Guevara
Facility Maintenance - Norristown

 

 

 






Please use ACLAMO's designation code# 2528 when making your donation through the United Way.

Copyright © ACLAMO Family Centers