Nelly Jimenez-Arevalo
Executive Director,
Chief Executive Officer
Nellja@aclamo.org  

 

Lourdes Hernández
Director of Operations
lourdes@aclamo.org

 

Marla Benssy
Director of Adult
Education and School
Aged Programs
marla@aclamo.org

 

Linda Maldonado
Director of Early
Childhood Education
and Family Literacy
linda@aclamo.org

 

Margarita Contreras
Director of Social Services
and Health Programs
margarita@aclamo.org

 

 

Dr. Justin Fink
Grants Manager

Helene Durland
Assistant Teacher ESL /
Adult Education
laney@aclamo.org
 

Nadine Padilla
Assistant Teacher
After-School Program
nadine@aclamo.org

Maricruz Clemens
Assistant Case
Manager, Pottstown
maricruz@aclamo.org

 

Luz Pereira
Receptionist / I&R Specialist
luz@aclamo.org

Reina Guevara
Facility Maintenance - Norristown

 

 

 

 






Please use ACLAMO's designation code# 2528 when making your donation through the United Way.

Copyright © ACLAMO Family Centers