Juan Guerra, MCAT
Executive Director, CEO
juang@aclamo.org

 


Dr. Justin Fink
Associate Director / Grants Manager
jfink@icdc.com
 

Lourdes Hernández
Director of Operations
lourdes@aclamo.org

Linda Maldonado
Director of Early Childhood Education and Family Literacy
linda@aclamo.org
 

Olivia Medrano
Assistant Teacher Family Literacy Program
olivia@aclamo.org

Marla Benssy
Director of Adult Education and School Aged Programs

marla@aclamo.org


 

Helene Durland
Assistant Teacher ESL / Adult Education
laney@aclamo.org
 

Nadine Padilla
Assistant Teacher After-School Program
nadine@aclamo.org

Ada Crespo
Case Management Specialist ada@aclamo.org
 

 

Wanda Rivera
Case Manager, Pottstown

wanda@aclamo.org

 

Kelly Rominiecki
Family Development Specialist / Home Visitor

kelly@aclamo.org


 

Luz Pereira
Receptionist / I&R Specialist
luz@aclamo.org

Margarita Contreras

Director of Social Services and Health Programs

margarita@aclamo.org


 

Dr. Jorge Carballo
Volunteer Tutor/Adult Education

Monica McGuire

Assistant Teacher

 

Reina Guevara
Facility Maintenance - Norristown

 

Carmen Torres
Facility Maintenance - Pottstown

 

 

 






Please use ACLAMO's designation code# 2528 when making your donation through the United Way.

Copyright © ACLAMO Family Centers